Life on A Broken Leg

my horse-falling-off adventure, my broken bones, my ilizarov frame, and my gradual recovery

Being Careful

Leave a comment

Being Careful

Sometimes we all forget that there are reasons our brains tell us to be careful, slow down. I’ve had a few ‘dodgy moments’ lately – mainly because I want to be able to do more than I can, but each time I know I’ve had to stop and consider long-term gains more than my short-term frustrations

Author: cosmicjulie

Julie is the CEO of COSMIC a social enterprise delivering ICT services in SW of England, and focussing on digital inclusion as a primary social objective. Cosmic works to provide support and co-ordinating projects for the benefit of voluntary and community organisations and social enterprises across the region.

Leave a comment