Life on A Broken Leg

my horse-falling-off adventure, my broken bones, my ilizarov frame, and my gradual recovery

My Blog for Devon Air Ambulance

Leave a comment

My Blog for Devon Air Ambulance

Ever since the accident I’ve been trying to find ways to support the Devon Air Ambulance Trust and will find some very meaningful ways in 2013. But in a small way I hope my blog published this week will bring interest and extra supporters to their cause.

Author: cosmicjulie

Julie is the CEO of COSMIC a social enterprise delivering ICT services in SW of England, and focussing on digital inclusion as a primary social objective. Cosmic works to provide support and co-ordinating projects for the benefit of voluntary and community organisations and social enterprises across the region.

Leave a comment